INSURANCE COMMUNITY CENTER/UNIVERSITY

Online Interactive Insurance Webinars Approved for CE in More Than 20 States and Growing!

NIF Group is Sponsoring the Construction Certification Class on August 4th

ACCESS
CALENDAR

LEARN MORE >

2016
NEW CLASSES

LEARN MORE >

INSURANCE
101

LEARN MORE >

CERTIFIED
CONSTRUCTION
INSURANCE
PROGRAM

LEARN MORE >

2016
CATEGORIES
OF TRAINING

LEARN MORE >

Upcoming University Webinar - Qualifies For CE in States Listed Below


Date:, June 2, 2016
Topic: CCIP #5 - Contractors General Liability: Your Work and Completed Operations
Instructor: Bob Marshburn CRM, CIC, ARM, CRIS, Founder & Principal of R. J. Marshburn & Associates, Certified Risk Managers.com, ICC/ICU Sr. Educational Consultant
Time:  9am-11am PT /10am-12pm MT / 11am-1pm CT / 12pm-2pm ET
Contact:   Barbara@InsuranceCommunityCenter.com
States Approved in >CA, ID, OR, UT, WA Register Now >


Date: June 7, 2016
Topic: Identifying Worker's Compensation Fraud
Instructor: Diana Henderson ARM, CPDM, WCCP, WCCA
Time:  9am-12pm PT /10am-1pm MT / 11am-2pm CT / 12pm-3pm ET
Contact:   Barbara@InsuranceCommunityCenter.com
States Approved in > CA, WA Register Now >


All webinars are free to University Members with the exception of the CCIP Certification which is offered at a discounted rate of $35.00/class. Non-Members of the University can register for a class for $65.00/classes. CE is available in various states for a filing fee if requred by the state

GET HELP

Barbara Thorvilson
949-220-2220 ext 103
UsernameHelp@InsuranceCommunityCenter.com

Watch Our Video to Learn More

"CCIP #5 - Contractors General Liability: Your Work and Completed Operations"